Who Is Draco Malfoy? HOT!

Draco was ROBBED (Credit: Warner Bros)

hello, welcome back! i hope you enjoyed my bestie Ally’s post! today i am going to write about my favorite fictional character, Draco Malfoy. fun fact, he’s actually my S.O. (Soulmate 😍) now, my actual favorite is Ginny Weasley, but my next post, hint, hint, is going to be about the weasley hair evolution, so ill save for for later…. So, in general, he is a student in Harry Potter’s year belonging in the Slytherin house. He is frequently accompanied by his two cronies, Vincent Crabbe and Gregory Goyle, who act as his henchmen. His blood status is pure-blood, as we all know he likes to boast about, so adorably, and hiswand was 10″ long, made of hawthorn wood, and had a unicorn hair core. i say ‘was’ because… im not telling you cause it spoils! so go read the books, THEN watch the movies. DO NOT WATCH BEFORE YOU READ!!!!⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️

thanks so much for reading, and visit my blog for more posts!

the ferret 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

One thought on “Who Is Draco Malfoy? HOT!

Leave a Reply