Dream Room <3

i would love to be an architect when i grow up, and it would be so fun to design my own room!ย  and with no budget! hehehe….๐Ÿ˜ย ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

anyways, there are definitely some MUST haves for this room!

 

  1. a wall for pictures, and another for harry potter and bookshelves! i love reading and i’d love a wall with harry potter wallpaper and shelves! as for the other wall, i’ve always wanted a wall forย  pictures. i imagined a plain wall (i don’t care what color) and then with led lights or twine, it goes across the walls back and forth with pics!ย  ย  ย 
  2. next, a large tv across from my bed would be nice! i’d love to just sit at my desk, finish my homework, and rest on my bed and watch tv! yes!!!

3. finally a mini fridge full of dr pepper and a popcorn machine! to do list: homework โœ”๏ธ

well, my homework is finished so i might as well get some buttery popcorn and a can of dr pepper! im so hungry nowwww……..

or just these drinks (NOT the beer :/)

if i could, id love a great view too..

do you want any of these things? post in the comments and i hope you enjoyed!!

so hungryyyyyyyyy……..๐Ÿ˜ฉ ๐Ÿ˜ฉ ๐Ÿ˜ฉ ๐Ÿ˜ฉ ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Leave a Reply